Parents may wish to access:

Go4Schools

ParentMail

SISA website

St Ivo School
Term Dates
2015 Autumn term opens Friday 4th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 8th October
Professional Day Friday 9th October
Half term 26th - 30th October
Autumn term closes Friday 18th December
   
2016 Spring term opens Tuesday 5th January
Half term 15th - 19th February
Spring term closes Thursday 24th March
   
Summer term opens Tuesday 12th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half term 30th May - 3rd June
Summer term closes Thursday 21st July
   
Autumn term opens Monday 5th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 6th October
Professional Day Friday 7th October
Half term 24th - 28th October
Autumn term closes Tuesday 20th December
   
2017 Spring term opens Thursday 5th January
Half term 13th - 17th February
Spring term closes Friday 31st March
   
Summer term opens Wednesday 19th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half term 29th May - 2nd June
Summer term closes Friday 21st July

Professional Days

There will be professional days for staff training on Wednesday 2nd September 2015, Thursday 3rd September 2015, Friday 9th October 2015, Monday 4th January 2016, Monday 11th April 2016, Wednesday 1st September 2016, Thursday 2nd September 2016, Friday 7th October 2016, Wednesday 4th January 2017 and Tuesday 18th April 2017.