Parents may wish to access:

Go4Schools

ParentMail

St Ivo School
Term Dates
2014 Autumn term opens Friday 5th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 2nd October
Professional Day Friday 3rd October
Half term 27th - 31st October
Autumn term closes Friday 19th December
 
2015 Spring term opens Tuesday 6th January
Half term 16th - 20th February
Spring term closes Friday 27th March
 
Summer term opens Tuesday 14th April
May Day Monday 4th May
Half term 25th - 29th May
Summer term closes Wednesday 22nd July
   
Autumn term opens Friday 4th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 8th October
Professional Day Friday 9th October
Half term 26th - 30th October
Autumn term closes Friday 18th December
   
2016 Spring term opens Tuesday 5th January
Half term 15th - 19th February
Spring term closes Thursday 24th March
   
Summer term opens Tuesday 12th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half term 30th May - 3rd June
Summer term closes Thursday 21st July

Professional Days

There will be professional days for staff training on Wednesday 3rd September 2014, Thursday 4th September 2014, Friday 3rd October 2014, Monday 5th January 2015, Monday 13th April 2015, Wednesday 2nd September 2015, Thursday 3rd September 2015, Friday 9th October 2015, Monday 4th January 2016 and Monday 11th April 2016.